Latest Products http://www.slindustries.co.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Jul 2021 08:40:24 +0530 en-us http://www.slindustries.co.in Ammonium Bicarbonate http://www.slindustries.co.in/ammonium-bicarbonate.htm http://www.slindustries.co.in/ammonium-bicarbonate.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The excellent purity of this Ammonium Bicarbonate is acclaimed by each of our patrons. This Ammonium Bicarbonate is apt for processing yeast while baking, and it also acts as a major ingredient in making of Fire Extinguishing Compounds. Sodium Nitrate http://www.slindustries.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm http://www.slindustries.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The property of ease-of-dissolving in water as well as any liquid makes this Sodium Nitrate a great buy. This Sodium Nitrate has strong oxidizing property. Further, this Sodium Nitrate has different uses and is widely acclaimed in the production of glass, dye, vitreous enamel, and the like. Sodium Nitrite http://www.slindustries.co.in/sodium-nitrite.htm http://www.slindustries.co.in/sodium-nitrite.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This Sodium Nitrite explodes and burns effortlessly when mixed with organic material. This Sodium Nitrite is widely demanded by Manufacturers of bleaching agent, nitrocompound, azodye and mordant for its purity. Calcium Chloride http://www.slindustries.co.in/calcium-chloride.htm http://www.slindustries.co.in/calcium-chloride.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This Calcium Chloride is primarily used in the production of Soil Fertilizers, Chocolates, Dyeing Agents and Cheese. Also, we make sure that our Calcium Chloride does not have any type of impurity. Magnesium Chloride http://www.slindustries.co.in/magnesium-chloride.htm http://www.slindustries.co.in/magnesium-chloride.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This Magnesium Chloride is widely used in the construction of lightweight building material. Furthermore, we have professional packaging and loading units that enable us to ensure safe packaging and shipping of Magnesium Chloride. Crystal Salt http://www.slindustries.co.in/crystal-salt.htm http://www.slindustries.co.in/crystal-salt.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 S I Enterprises offers the high quality Crystal Salt. We make use of the best methods for fabricating natural crystal salt. Pure crystal salt is useful in various industrial applications that increase its demand in industrial sector. Industrial Crystal Salt http://www.slindustries.co.in/industrial-crystal-salt.htm http://www.slindustries.co.in/industrial-crystal-salt.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company in counted among the top most Industrial Crystal Salt Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters available in the market. Industrial Salt offered by our company is in great demand in industries like textile, pharmaceutical, dyeing, etc., for specific applications. Refined Industrial Salt provided by us adheres to all the international quality standards. Refined Iodized Salt http://www.slindustries.co.in/refined-iodized-salt.htm http://www.slindustries.co.in/refined-iodized-salt.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 SI Industries offers the best quality Refined Salt with iodine for healthy life. We have technically advanced manufacturing unit for the processing of the Refined Iodized Salt. Sodium Sulphate http://www.slindustries.co.in/sodium-sulphate.htm http://www.slindustries.co.in/sodium-sulphate.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. Glaubers Salt http://www.slindustries.co.in/glaubers-salt.htm http://www.slindustries.co.in/glaubers-salt.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time.